RSS

revision, revision

03 Apr

background planWell, first i cut the bottom half off. The borgles are wonderful, but are doing nothing for this one as i had intended. That’s okay because it can be pressed into service in other work. You have to know when to “cut your losses” 😉

The moon is progressing. I shall have to pull out that bungled running stitch on top of the outer ring, looking more petal than sky.

moon april 3I’m getting “blue-ed out” as well, and need to turn my attention to something else to pace myself and keep the flow going. Interrupting myself is one of the ways i actually continue.

My computer and keyboard are having issues, so that’s enough today…………………………………….

 
6 Comments

Posted by on April 3, 2016 in in progress, Indigo Dreams, Leighton work

 

6 responses to “revision, revision

  1. late start studio

    April 3, 2016 at 10:37 pm

    The moon looks great but please, Arlee, please tell me what a bottle is before I go crazy . . .

    Like

     
  2. late start studio

    April 4, 2016 at 12:58 pm

    Borgle! That damned auto text on the iPad changed it and I didn’t notice!

    Liked by 1 person

     
  3. Heather Cameron

    April 9, 2016 at 10:22 am

    She’s a beauty.

    Like

     

Your thoughts?

 
