RSS

back to Flickr

29 Aug

I have re-instated my Flickr account for photos. I was off there for a couple of years due to the amount of image theft that is now prevalent, but have decided while i can’t stop people, i can at least watermark enough that the work/images are clearly MINE.

Because i neither like nor allow pinning, tumblring or however else you feel you may take my photos, i ask that you respect my copyright and ask first if you wish to share to a reputable blog or website. I can’t stop you, but it would be nice if people were respectful of artist rights in this ever grabby world 🙂 Thanks, Blossoms!

https://www.flickr.com/photos/arlee/

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 29, 2016 in journal: lessons to learn, Not so ordinaries

 

One response to “back to Flickr

  1. late start studio

    August 29, 2016 at 1:12 pm

    I dont seem to get around to updating my Flickr account . . . it’s another ‘must do’ but I’m not very good with them right now.

    Like

     

Your thoughts?

 
